skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

Staff 2020-2021


Administrators Phone           Email  
Jerald Ferguson 338-6422   Principal jferguson@centerusd.org  
HK Peterson 338-6438 Asst. Principal hkpeterson@centerusd.org  
Chuck Chauvin 338-6426 Asst. Principal cchauvin@centerusd.org  
         
Support Staff Phone Position Email  
Maria Ester Cortez 338-6363 Registrar mcortez@centerusd.org  
  338-6421 Office Asst.    
Rose Mendoza 338-6424 Attend Secretary rmendoza@centerusd.org  
Bernadette Poor 338-6422 School Secretary bpoor@centerusd.org  
  338-6365 Computer Tech    
Barbara Violette 338-6428 Office Asst bviolette@centerusd.org  
SRO   SRO twsro@centerusd.org   
Leontieff, Yelena   ASB Clerk yleontieff@centerusd.org  
         
Counselors Phone Alpha Group Email  
Ana Perez 338-6360 A - G anaperez@centerusd.org  
Kim Biancalana 338-6362 H - PA kbiancalana@centerusd.org  
Dulce Ramirez 338-6377 PE - Z dramirez@centerusd.org  
Celina Adams   All 9th graders  cadams@centerusd.org   
         
Certificated Staff Phone Department Email Website
Alexander, Erica   English ealexander@centerusd.org  
Allain, Christine   English callain@centerusd.org  
Anderson, Walt   Business anderson@centerusd.org  
Asbury, Jeff   VAPA jasbury@centerusd.org  
Babikova, Inna   Foreign Lang & Eng ibabikova@centerusd.org  
Baumgart, Ashley   Physical Ed- Gym abaumgart@centerusd.org  
Beentjes, Tonia   English SDC toniabee@centerusd.org  
Black Chelsea   English cblack@centerusd.org  
Boller, Jenna   Math jboller@centerusd.org  
Caldwell, Lisa   English & ELD lcaldwell@centerusd.org Website 
Chaney, Amy   English (MCA) aechaney@centerusd.org Website
Chhang, Vanrith   Math vchhang@centerusd.org Website 
Clark, Erica   Science eclark@centerusd.org  
Clements, Kristen   Foreign Lang(MCA) clements@centerusd.org Website 
Davenport, Larry   Business /MCA ldavenport@centerusd.org  
De La Torre, Lucia   Foreign Language ldelatorre@centerusd.org  
Elfving, Scott   Social Science selfving@centerusd.org  
Emery-Slack, Chaun   Science cemeryslack@centerusd.org  
Ferrari, Victoria   English vferrari@centerusd.org  
Gagnon, Ray   Math rgagnon@centerusd.org Website
Galloway, Kristen   Science kgalloway@centerusd.org  
Green, Keri   Special Services kgreen@centerusd.org  
Hannah, Jim   Social Science jhannah@centerusd.org  
Haro, Esther   Math eharo@centerusd.org Website 
Hennessy, Maria   Math mhennessy@centerusd.org Website 
Hernandez, Ana   Foreign Language ahernandez@centerusd.org  
Hill, Paula   Science phill@centerusd.org  
Hughey, Doug   English /Business VAPA dhughey@centerusd.org  
J'Beily, Digol   Physical Ed-Gym djbeily@centerusd.org  
Johnson, Monica   Special Services mjohnson2@centerusd.org  
Jones, Heather   Social Science hjones@centerusd.org Website
Jope, Brina   VAPA / MCA bjope@centerusd.org Website 
Caderao, Kaherine   Physical Ed-Gym kcaderao@centerusd.org  
King, Kelly   Math kking@centerusd.org  
Klatt, Ben   Career Ed/ PLTW bklatt@centerusd.org  
Klatt, Bonnie   English/MCA bonnieklatt@centerusd.og  
Kloczko, Samuel   Social Science skloczko@centerusd.org Website 
Leino, Jeff   Special Services jleino@centerusd.org  
Lewis, Hilary   Physical Ed-Dance hlewis@centerusd.org  
Lobbestael, Kevin   Science klobbestael@centerusd.org  
Magedman, James   VAPA / MCA jmagedman@centerusd.org  
Marquez, Pedro   C.A.R.E. Program pmarquez@centerusd.org  
McInnes, Rob   English robmcinnes@centerusd.org  
Metcalfe, Sean   Music smetcalfe@centerusd.org  
Muldoon, Carrie   English cmuldoon@centerusd.org Website
Munn, Reed   Social Science jrmunn@centerusd.org  
Nguyen, Bryan   Math bnguyen@centerusd.org  
Padda, Rajwinder   Math rpadda@centerusd.org  
Paganelli, Robert   Math rpaganelli@centerusd.org  
Perez, Alex   Physical Ed-Gym aperez@centerusd.org  
Perez, Ron   Math rperez@centerusd.org  
Petersen, Mark   Physical Ed - Gym mpetersen@centerusd.org  
Petersen, Sara   Life Skills SDC spetersen@centerusd.org  
Radi, Susan   English SDC susanm@centerusd.org  
Reid, Allison   Support Services areid@centerusd.org  
Schroeder, Adrianna   Science aschroeder@centerusd.org  
Seele, Tina   Health / PE tseele@centerusd.org Website
Shaffer, Jennifer   Math SDC jshaffer@centerusd.org Website 
Sinwald, Raquel   Social Sci (MCA) rsinwald@centerusd.org  
Stiles, Jessica   Support Services jstiles@centerusd.org  
Stout, Danielle   Social Sci / AVID dstout@centerusd.org Website
Summers, Kathy   English ksummers@centerusd.org  
Sumner, Sheryl   English SDC ssumner@centerusd.org  
Tomlinson, Jason   English jtomlinson@centerusd.org  
Vogel, Jessica   Foreign Language jvogel@centerusd.org  
Woods, Heather   Social Sci / MCA hwoods@centerusd.org  
Zeissler, Adam   Life Skills SDC azeissler@centerusd.org  
    Leadership jboller@centerusd.org  
         
         
         
         
Classified    Position    
Abdelmalek, Nadia   Instructional Specialist nabdelmalek@centerusd.org  
Angeles, Terecita   Instruct Specialist PH tangeles@centerusd.org  
Ballinger, Julianne   Food Services jballinger@centerusd.org  
Berry, Melinda   Instruct Specialist PH mberry@centerusd.org  
Bolton, Misty   Food Services  mbolton@centerusd.org  
Brady, Ashley 338-6378 Workability Job Developer abrady@centerusd.org  
Burdick, Paige   Instruct Specialist PH pburdick@centerusd.org  
Calamaco, Santos   Custodian scalamaco@centerusd.org  
Camarena, Mauricio 339-4758 College/Career  mcamarena@centerusd.org  
Carretero, Joe   Custodian jcarretero@centerusd.org  
Chaney, Deana   Instruct Specialist dchaney@centerusd.org  
DeLeon, Adriana    Instruct Specialist arice@centerusd.org  
Dobscha, Richard   Instruct Specialist PH rdobscha@centerusd.org  
Duong, Linh   Food Services lduong@centerusd.org  
Eischens, Deborah   Food Services deischens@centerusd.org  
Gamboa, Susanne   Instruct Specialist PH sgamboa@centerusd.org  
Garcia, Rebekah 338-6432 Librarian rgarcia@centerusd.org  
Griffin, Marcus   Noon Duty Aide mgriffin@centerusd.org  
Harmon, Elizabeth   Instructional Specialist eharmon@centerusd.org  
Kern, Michelle   Instruct Specialist PH mkern@centerusd.org  
Klyuchnik, Mark   Instruct Specialist PH mklyuchnick@centerusd.org  
Knutson, Kari   Food Service  kknutson@centerusd.org  
Leonard, Laura   ISPH lleonard@centerusd.org  
Madrid, Erika   ELL Instruct Aide emadrid@centerusd.org  
Maharaj Girwar   Instructional Specialist gmaharaj@centerusd.org  
Maydanovich, Alex   Custodian amaydanovich@centerusd.org  
McCarthy, Reena   Custodian rmccarthy@centerusd.org  
Moe, Tracy   Instructional Specialist tmoe@centerusd.org  
Morales, Maria   Instructional Specialist mmorales@centerusd.org  
Oseguera, Cynthia   Instruct Specialist PH coseguera@centerusd.org  
Pacheco, Naomi   Instructional Specialist npacheco@centerusd.org  
Pacheco, Shawna 338-6378 Workability Coordinator spacheco@centerusd.org  
Parker, Ginger 338-6378 Workability Asst. gparker@centerusd.org  
Pitman, Emma   Campus Monitor epitman@centerusd.org  
Pollard-Hjelden, Janet   Instruct Specialist jmphjelden@centerusd.org  
Scarbrough, Nicole   Campus Monitor nscarbroug@centerusd.org  
Sedykh, Irina   ELL Instruct Aide isedykh@centerusd.org  
Slater, Raeann   Food Service  isedykh@centerusd.org  
Smirnov, Feodor   Instruct Specialist fsmarinov@centerusd.org  
Stone, Karli   Instruct Specialist PH kstone@centerusd.org  
Taylor, Natasha   Instruct Specialist PH ntayolor@centerusd.org   
Tongol, Joaquin   Custodian jtongol@centerusd.org  
Torres, Manuel   Custodian mtorres@centerusd.org  
           
Student Svr. Support Staff Phone Position Email  
Anne Lyons 338-6343 School Cousel/ERMHS alyons@centerusd.org  
Amie Morrisette 339-4718 Speech Therapist amorrisette@centerusd.org  
Joe Whalen   Psychologist jwhalen@centerusd.org  
Cheryl Wiker-Genigeoris   Social worker cwiker@centerusd.org  
Rev 8-29-2021