skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

Staff 2019-2020

Administrators Phone   Email  
Jerald Ferguson 338-6422 Principal jferguson@centerusd.org  
Shirley McNichols 338-6438 Asst. Principal smcnichols@centerusd.org  
Chuck Chauvin 338-6426 Asst. Principal cchauvin@centerusd.org  
         
Support Staff Phone Position Email  
Sabrina Carden 338-6363 Registrar scarden@centerusd.org  
Maria Ester Cortez 338-6421 Office Asst. mcortez@centerusd.org  
Rose Mendoza 338-6424 Attend Secretary rmendoza@centerusd.org  
Bernadette Poor 338-6422 School Secretary bpoor@centerusd.org  
Bonnie Schiro 338-6365 Computer Tech schiro@centerusd.org  
Barbara Violette 338-6428 Office Asst bviolette@centerusd.org  
SRO 338-6331  SRO twsro@centerusd.org   
         
Counselors Phone Alpha Group Email  
Ana Perez 338-6360 A - G anaperez@centerusd.org  
Kim Biancalana 338-6362 H - PA kbiancalana@centerusd.org  
Dulce Ramirez 338-6377 PE - Z dramirez@centerusd.org  
         
Certificated Staff Phone Department Email Website
Alexander, Erica   English ealexander@centerusd.org  
Allain, Christine   English callain@centerusd.org  
Anderson, Walt   Business anderson@centerusd.org  
Asbury, Jeff   VAPA jasbury@centerusd.org  
Babikova, Inna   Foreign Lang & English ibabikova@centerusd.org  
Baumgart, Ashley   Physical Ed- Gym abaumgart@centerusd.org  
Beentjes, Tonia   English SDC toniabee@centerusd.org  
Bennett, Janet   Math / PLTW jbennett@centerusd.org Website  
Boller, Jenna   Math jboller@centerusd.org  
Caldwell, Lisa   English & ELD lcaldwell@centerusd.org Website 
*Chamberlain, Matt   Social Sci (MCA) chambo@centerusd.org Website 
Chaney, Amy   English (MCA) aechaney@centerusd.org Website
Chaturvedula, Rajani
  Business rajanic@centerusd.org  
Chhang, Vanrith   Math vchhang@centerusd.org Website 
Clark, Erica   Science eclark@centerusd.org  
Clements, Kristen   Foreign Lang(MCA) clements@centerusd.org Website 
*Collins, Keith   Math kcollins@centerusd.org Website 
*Cowan, Anne   English(MCA) alcowan@centerusd.org Website 
*Cummings, Cathy   Business ccummings@centerusd.org  
Davenport, Larry   Business /MCA ldavenport@centerusd.org  
Diaz-Romero, Daniel   Math ddiazromero@centerusd.org Website 
*Edgar, Sherry   Physical Ed-Gym edgar@centerusd.org  
Elfving, Scott   Social Science selfving@centerusd.org  
Emery-Slack, Chaun   Science cemeryslack@centerusd.org  
Farlee, Allison   Special Services afarlee@centerusd.org  
Frazee, Deanna   Social Science SDC dfrazee@centerusd.org  
Gagnon, Ray   Math rgagnon@centerusd.org Website
Galloway, Kristen   Science kgalloway@centerusd.org  
Green, Keri   Special Services kgreen@centerusd.org  
Hannah, Jim   Social Science jhannah@centerusd.org  
Haro, Esther   Math eharo@centerusd.org Website 
Hennessy, Maria   Math mhennessy@centerusd.org Website 
Hughey, Doug   English / VAPA dhughey@centerusd.org  
Hunter, Curtis   Science / PLTW chunter@centerusd.org Website
J'Beily, Digol   Physical Ed-Gym djbeily@centerusd.org  
Jones, Heather   Social Science hjones@centerusd.org Website
Jope, Brina   VAPA / MCA bjope@centerusd.org Website 
Klatt, Ben   Career Ed/ PLTW bklatt@centerusd.org  
Kloczko, Samuel   Social Science skloczko@centerusd.org Website 
Lefler, SaraRose   Science slefler@centerusd.org  
Leino, Jeff   Special Services jleino@centerusd.org  
Lobbestael, Kevin   Science klobbestael@centerusd.org  
Loftus, Mark   Foreign Language mloftus@centerusd.org  
Machschefes, Karl   Math  kmachschefes@centerusd.org  
Magedman, James   VAPA / MCA jmagedman@centerusd.org  
Marquez, Pedro   C.A.R.E. Program pmarquez@centerusd.org  
McInnes, Rob   English robmcinnes@centerusd.org  
Metcalfe, Sean   Music smetcalfe@centerusd.org  
Muldoon, Carrie   English cmuldoon@centerusd.org Website
Mullins, Gregory   English gmullins@centerusd.org  
Munn, Reed   Social Science jrmunn@centerusd.org  
Perez, Alex   Physical Ed-Gym aperez@centerusd.org  
Petersen, Mark   Physical Ed - Gym mpetersen@centerusd.org  
Radi, Susan   English SDC susanm@centerusd.org  
*Ramirez, Soledad   Foreign Language  sramirez@centerusd.org  
Seele, Tina   Health / PE tseele@centerusd.org Website
Shaffer, Jennifer   Math SDC jshaffer@centerusd.org Website 
Stout, Danielle   Social Sci / AVID dstout@centerusd.org WebsiteSS
AVID 
Summers, Kathy   English ksummers@centerusd.org  
Sumner, Sheryl   English SDC ssumner@centerusd.org  
Taylor, Matthew   Foreign Language mtaylor@centerusd.org  
Weaver, Sandy    Physical Ed-Gym  sweaver@centerusd.org  
Wilson, Jennifer   English jrwilson@centerusd.org  
Winborne, Jennifer   ASB Director jwinborne@centerusd.org  
Woods, Heather   Social Sci / MCA hwoods@centerusd.org  
Zeissler, Adam   Life Skills SDC azeissler@centerusd.org  
         
Classified    Position    
Abdelmalek, Nadia   Instructional Specialist    
Angeles, Terecita   Instruct Specialist PH    
Berry, Melinda   Instruct Specialist PH    
Bolton, Misty   Food Services     
Brady, Ashley 338-6378 Workability Coordinator    
Calamaco, Santos   Custodian    
Camarena, Mauricio 339-4758 College/Career     
Carretero, Joe   Custodian    
Chaney, Deana   Instruct Specialist    
Christian, Shawna   Food Services    
Dobscha, Richard   Instruct Specialist PH    
Duong, Linh   Food Services    
Eischens, Deborah   Food Services    
Gamboa, Susanne   Instruct Specialist PH    
Garcia, Rebekah 338-6432 Librarian    
Griffin, Marcus   Noon Duty Aide    
Harmon, Elizabeth   Instructional Specialist    
Jedra, Jennifer   Food Service    
Klyuchnik, Mark   Instruct Specialist PH    
Knutson, Kari   Food Service     
Leonard, Laura   ISPH    
Leontieff, Yelena   ASB Clerk    
Mathison, Carrie   Instruct Specialist PH    
Maydanovich, Alex   Custodian    
McCarthy, Reena   Custodian    
Moe, Tracy   Instructional Specialist    
Morales, Maria   Instructional Specialist    
Mullen, Julie   Food Service     
Oseguera, Cynthia   Instruct Specialist PH    
Pacheco, Naomi 338-6378 Instructional Specialist    
Pacheco, Shawna   Workability Coordinator    
Parker, Ginger 338-6378 Workability Asst.    
Pitman, Emma   Campus Monitor    
Pollard-Hjelden, Janet   Instruct Specialist    
Rub, Anatoliy   ELL Instruct Aide    
Samulewski, Jessica   Food Service    
Sedykh, Irina   ELL Instruct Aide    
Slater, Raeann   Food Service     
Scarbrough, Nicole   Campus Monitor    
Smirnov, Feodor   Instruct Specialist    
Taylor, Natasha   Instruct Specialist PH    
Tongol, Joaquin   Custodian    
Torres, Manuel   Custodian    
           
Student Svr. Support Staff Phone Position Email  
Anne Lyons 338-6343 School Cousel/ERMHS alyons@centerusd.org  
Bonnie Nolte 338-6343 School Counselor bonnienolte@centerusd.org  
Amie Morrisette 339-4718 Speech Therapist amorrisette@centerusd.org  
Joe Whalen 338-4789 Psychologist jwhalen@centerusd.org
*RETIREES