skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

English

Department Members

Department Members

TEACHER NAME TEACHER EMAIL WEBSITE
Erica Alexander ealexander@centerusd.org  
Christine Allain callain@centerusd.org  
Tonia Beentjes toniabee@centerusd.org  
Amy Chaney aechaney@centerusd.org
Anne Cowan alcowan@centerusd.org
Doug Hughey dhughey@centerusd.org  
Rob McInnes robmcinnes@centerusd.org
Carrie Muldoon cmuldoon@centerusd.org  
Kathy Summers ksummers@centerusd.org  
Sheryl Sumner ssumner@centerusd.org  
Jennifer Wilson jrwilson@centerusd.org