skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

Math

STAFF MEMBERS

STAFF MEMBERS

Teacher Name Teacher Email Address
Janet Bennett jbennett@centerusd.org
Jenna Boller jboller@centerusd.org
Vanrith Chhang vchhang@centerusd.org
Ray Gagnon rgagnon@centerusd.org
Maria Hennessy mhennessy@centerusd.org
Esther Haro eharo@centerusd.org
Brian Nguyen bnguyen@centerusd.org
Rajwinder Padda rpadda@centerusd.org
Robert Paganelli rpaganelli@centerusd.org
Updated Jan 2021