skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

MCA

MCA Logo 2020
STAFF MEMBERS  2020-2021
 

STAFF MEMBERS  2020-2021
 

TEACHER NAME TEACHER EMAIL WEBSITE
Amy Chaney- Program Dir. aechaney@centerusd.org
Kristen Clements clements@centerusd.org  
Morgan Coulter mcoulter@centerusd.org  
Larry Davenport ldavenport@centerusd.org  
Scott Elfving selfving@centerusd.org  
Brina Jope bjope@centerusd.org  
James Magedman jmagedman@centerusd.org  
Heather Woods hwoods@centerusd.org