skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

Physical Education

TEACHER NAME TEACHER  EMAIL
Sherry Edgar edgar@centerusd.org
Mark Petersen mpetersen@centerusd.org
Digol J'Beily djbeily@centerusd.org
Alex Perez aperez@centerusd.org
Ashley Baumgart abaumgart@centerusd.org
Tina Seele tseele@centerusd.org
Sandra Weaver sweaver@centerusd.org