skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

Social Science

TEACHER   COURSES  TEACHER'S EMAIL WEBSITE
Scott Elfving Government    
  US  History    
 Matt Chamberlain  MCA United States History chambo@centerusd.org Website
  MCA Economics    
  MCA US Government    
Jim Hannah
Economics jhannah@centerusd.org  
  Modern World History    
  History of American Sports    
Heather Jones  US Government hjones@centerusd.org Website
 
AP Government
   
  Criminal Justice    
  AP Economics    
Samuel Kloczko Modern World History skloczko@centerusd.org Website
  US  History    
Joseph Munn  Geography jrmunn@centerusd.org  
  Success Strategies    
  US History    
Danielle Stout Modern World History dstout@centerusd.org SS Website
  Modern World History    
  AVID 10-11-12    
  AVID Coordinator    AVID Website
Heather Woods MCA US History  hwoods@centerusd.org  
  Government     
  AP US History