skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

Athletics

Coach Information 2021-2022

Coach Information 2021-2022

Athletic Director: Ashley Baumgart  abaumgart@centerusd.org
Football Coach Digol JBeily    djbeily@centerusd.org
Volleyball:  TBD  
Cross Country TBD  
Girls golf Sandy Weaver   sweaver@centerusd.org
Cheer Brandy Ventittelli    bventitteli@centerusd.org
Boys Basketball: Mark Tellis   tellesmark@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball: George Hernandez coachghernandez@gmail.com
Boys Soccer: Trevor Lanthier   lanthiertrevor@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Jared Rains       jared13soccer@yahoo.com
Wrestling: Victor Yakshin  victor.yakshin@gmail.com
Softball: Ashley Baumgart                 abaumgart@centerusd.org
Coed Tennis: TBD  
Baseball: Jeff Wise jaw@centerusd.org
Coed Swimming: Jennifer Ammond  jammond@centerusd.org
boys golf Alex Perez   aperez@centerusd.org
Track & Field: Mark Petersen  mpetersen@centerusd.org