skip to main content

Center High School

Home of Scholars and Champions

Athletics

Coach Information 2022-2023

Coach Information 2022-2023

 
Athletic Director    
Football Coach Digol JBeily    djbeily@centerusd.org
Volleyball:     
Cross Country Walt Anderson anderson@centerusd.org
Girls golf Katie Caderao kcaderao@centerusd.org
Cheer    
Boys Basketball: George Hernandez coachghernandez@gmail.com
Girls Basketball: Jeff Wise jaw@centerusd.org
Boys Soccer: Johnny Muresan johnny10muresan@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Jared Rains       jared13soccer@yahoo.com
Wrestling: Victor Yakshin  victor.yakshin@gmail.com
Softball: Cynthia Oseguera cynthiao@centerusd.org
Coed Tennis: Thor Barrera centerhightennis@gmail.com 
Baseball: Jeff Wise jaw@centerusd.org
Coed Swimming: Jennifer Ammond  jammond@centerusd.org
Boys golf Katie Cadero kcaderao@centerusd.org
Track & Field: Mark Petersen  mpetersen@centerusd.org